Resources

Daylight Saving and Time and Date Information

Wedding etiquette

Flowers

Mr Cook Flowers mrcook.com.au

Make up

Wye Cosmetics –  wyecosmetics.com.au

Simone Forte makeup –  facebook.com/ForteMakeupStudio/

Bridal shops

Brides of Beecroft   www.bridesofbeecroft.com.au

Venues

The Sebel Resort & Spa, Windsor – www.sebelhawkesbury.com.au

Bivianos, Dural – www.bivianosdural.com

Cropley House, Baulkham Hills – www.cropleyhouse.com.au

Hills Lodge Hotel, Castle Hill – www.hillslodge.com.au

The Grounds, Alexandria – www.thegrounds.com.au

Botanic Gardens, Sydney – rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au

 

After the wedding – changing your name and will kits

Marriage Celebrant Code of Practice

Relationship Education Services

Relationships Australia – relationships.org.au                    

Interrelate – interrelate.org.au

Catholic Care – https://www.catholiccare.org

Government Services

Australian Attorney-General’s Department ag.gov.au

Department of Immigration and Citizenship border.gov.au

To find a migration agent https://www.mara.gov.au

Offices of Births Deaths and Marriages